niomimg.blogg.se

Download beavis and butthead bevis
Download beavis and butthead bevis





download beavis and butthead bevis

Was that show ever good? Or was it literally just aimed for 12 year olds?ĭude, I was like the boredest teenager in the suburbs. Did everyone else finally realize it sucked?įun fact: I started this post originally "Why Do People Like King of the Hill?" where I was going to try to explain what it is I think makes that show so appealing, but after an hour my entire post is just about how badly Beavis and Butthead sucks.

download beavis and butthead bevis

They were like Beavis and Butthead is back! And then it got canceled. But for the most part, I think the show just sucks.īeavis and Butthead Do America was obviously different since it was a theater release. Because there are a few parts where their stupidity is just too much. I still definitely laughed at some parts. But then as it went on, I just realized how fucking stupid that show was. I will admit, I was nostalgic for probably the first 10 minute episode (fast forwarding the music scenes, which I hated back then too).

download beavis and butthead bevis

The other day I download all the Beavis and Butthead episodes and I realized (To be read in Butthead's voice) "This sucks". I just sat typing for an hour, editing, and deleting and now, this is finally what I'm left with.







Download beavis and butthead bevis